Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Phone:

Business Office: 905-547-CATS (2287)

TigerCats Shop at Tim Hortons Field: 905-667-6206

Fax:

Administrative Fax: 905-547-8423

Football Operations Fax: 905-549-6610

Executive

Caretaker Bob Young
Chief Executive Officer Scott Mitchell
Executive Vice President Doug Rye drye@ticats.ca
President & Chief Operating Officer of Business Operations Matt Afinec mafinec@ticats.ca
Vice Chairman Glenn Gibson ggibson@ticats.ca

Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Sales & Revenue Shaun Guest sguest@ticats.ca
Director, Corporate Partnerships Kyle Lohnes klohnes@ticats.ca
Director, Business Development Will Kay wkay@ticats.ca
Director, Client Retention & Group Sales Nicole Demers ndemers@ticats.ca
Manager, Premium Seating Services & Events Lyndsay Boyd lboyd@ticats.ca
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Mike Ecclestone mecclestone@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Colin Gagnier cgagnier@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Client Service Emily Smith esmith@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Taylor Spilak tspilak@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Arthur Sunday asunday@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Jacob Wilson jwilson@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Kirk Taylor ktaylor@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Katie Pratt kpratt@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Jesse Bonnar jbonnar@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Chris De Sousa cdesousa@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Alanna Irvine airvine@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Spencer Walker swalker@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Colin Dempsey cdempsey@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Tyler MacKillop tmackillop@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Luke Vermeer lvermeer@ticats.ca

Ticket Operations

Director, Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Jonathan Prinsell jprinsell@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Ticket Operations Brad Ralph bralph@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Ticket Operations & Data Analytics Anthony Mancuso amancuso@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Ticket Sales & Service Spencer Matson smatson@ticats.ca

Marketing, Content & Gameday

Vice President, Marketing & Communications Darcy Raymond draymond@ticats.ca
Senior Director, Marketing, Sales & Special Projects Steve Lowe slowe@ticats.ca
Director, Marketing & Digital Mike Hardill mhardill@ticats.ca
Director, Game Production & Events Seth Strankman sstrankman@ticats.ca
Manager, Game Production & Events Alex Bruno abruno@ticats.ca
Manager, Creative Services Michelle Rechkemmer mrechkemmer@ticats.ca
Manager, Digital & Social Media Nick Alessi nalessi@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Marketing & Fan Communications Sophie Kargl skargl@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Multimedia Corey Nusca cnusca@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Multimedia Ryan Scarfone rscarfone@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Multimedia Zakk Di Sabatino zdisabatino@ticats.ca

Communications & Community

Director, Communications Aaron Gogishvili agogishvili@ticats.ca
Director, Community Development Kevin Matchett kmatchett@ticats.ca
Manager, Community & Events Samantha Brewer sbrewer@ticats.ca
Communications Specialist Jacob Wolfenden jwolfenden@ticats.ca

Retail Operations & Tiger-Cats Shop

Manager, Retail Operations Kevin Jaggard kjaggard@ticats.ca
Retail Sales Lead Denise Bradshaw dbradshaw@ticats.ca
Warehouse/Online Lead Adam Barnes abarnes@ticats.ca

Tim Hortons Field

Senior Director, Stadium Events & Operations Gerry Fonzo gfonzo@ticats.ca
Director, Fan Relations Mark McGinley mmcginley@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Guest Experience Jonathan Hanley jhanley@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Stadium Events & Operations Bryan Chatten bchatten@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Stadium Events & Operations Darren Ross dross@ticats.ca
Director, Security Kevin Beda

Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration Dan Deighton
Senior Accountant Casey Mitropoulos
Accountant Ryan Fearnside
Information Technology Coordinator Evan Caswell